CONTACT US

Questions or issues?

support@telepathic.tv

Want to write for us?

writers@telepathic.tv

FAQ

How do I cancel my subscription?

Subscriptions are administered and managed directly by Apple iTunes.

iOS USERS - You can cancel your subscription directly from your iPhone by following these steps:

1) Access Settings in the home of your device;

2) Scroll down and tap iTunes Store & AppStore;

3) Tap your e-mail and Apple ID, View Apple ID and enter your password;

4) Now, tap Subscriptions and select Hooked;

5) Tap the "Cancel Subscription" button to cancel

How do I re-read a story I've already read?

You can re-read a story anytime from your profile screen.

Tap on the little person icon on the right of the bottom nav, and log into HOOKED using Facebook.

Once you're logged in, you will see a list of all the stories you've read on your profile.

Just tap on the story to read it again!

I keep seeing the "You're a fast reader" message :( How do I get more stories?

A fast reader are you indeed, young Padawan!

If you're seeing this message after selecting a channel, it means you've read all the stories that are currently in that channel. We add new stories to HOOKED every day, so check back again tomorrow! And in the meantime, expand your horizons and explore one of the other channels ;)

But I've literally read every story in the app!!

Put down your phone and go play outside.

HOOKED UNLIMITED SUBSCRIPTION:

  • You can subscribe for unlimited access to our full story catalog and premium content
  • The subscriptions are $2.99 weekly, $7.99 monthly and $39.99 annually*
  • You'll be able to read unlimited stories for the duration of your subscription
  • Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
  • Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off for at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
  • Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package
  • Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
  • No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period
  • You can read our privacy policy and terms of use at http://telepathic.tv/privacy.html
  • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication
*Prices are equal to the value that "Apple's App Store Matrix" determines is the equivalent of the subscription price in $USD.

By using Hooked, you agree to our Terms of Use and Community Guidelines available at http://www.telepathic.tv/terms-of-use